Eleanor Wasserberg reads from ‘Foxlowe’

Published in June, ‘Foxlowe’ is a taut, atmospheric page-turner – perfect for fans of Emma Donoghue’s ‘Room’ and Helen Oyeyemi’s ‘White is for Witching’. Here Eleanor Wasserberg reads from her compulsive and chilling debut.

foxlowe-icon



Marcus du Sautoy reads from ‘What We Cannot Know’

Do we know what happened before the Big Bang? Where is human consciousness located in the brain? And are there more undiscovered particles out there, beyond the Higgs boson? Marcus du Sautoy, Britain’s most famous mathematician reads from his thought-provoking new exploration of the furthest reaches of modern science, What We Cannot Know.

Marcus-du-sautoy-icon