Shareable Digital Assets for ‘Behind Her Eyes’

Shareable digital assets are now available for Behind Her Eyes, the chilling new psychological thriller by Sarah Pinborough, which has been hailed as the new Gone Girl and Girl on the Train. Whatever you do, DON’T give away that ending…

behind-icon

Shareable Digital Assets for ‘Who’s That Girl?’

A series of shareable digital assets are now available for the paperback release of Mhairi McFarlane’s hilarious and heartwarming new novel Who’s That Girl?, which has been described as ‘the perfect balance of romcom and drama!’’ (Grazia).

mhairi-icon

Shareable Digital Assets for ‘Perfect Remains’

A series of shareable digital assets are now available for Helen Fields’ new novel Perfect Remains, a chilling journey into the mind of a troubled killer, for fans of Angela Marson, Mark Billingham and M. J. Aldridge.

helen-fields-icon