An order form to celebrate the iconic titles from HarperCollins’ 200-year history, including classics from writers such as C. S. Lewis and J. R. R. Tolkien, and important novels from modern-day authors such as Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Annie Proulx.

Click on the link below to download the HarperCollins 200th Anniversary order form:

Order form icon    HarperCollins 200th Anniversary order form