Flawed: Book trailer now available!

A brilliant book trailer is now available for Flawed, the stunning new YA novel from bestselling author Cecelia Ahern, depicting a society in which perfection is paramount and mistakes are punished. And where one young woman decides to take a stand that could cost her everything.


Best and brightest: Children’s Posters Available To Order

Check out the selection of brilliant new posters now available for booksellers to order, showcasing a range of new and upcoming titles from HarperCollins Children’s Books. To order, find details at the bottom of this post and contact jamie@harperreach.com or your local sales representative.


Video greeting for ‘Flawed’ by Cecelia Ahern

A video greeting is now available for Flawed, the stunning new YA novel from bestselling author Cecelia Ahern. In this unique new work of fiction Ahern depicts a society in which perfection is paramount and mistakes are punished. And where one young woman decides to take a stand that could cost her everything.


‘I was hypnotised by this book’ – young readers review ‘Pax’

Out now, Pax is a profound and moving story written by Sara Pennypacker, with stunning illustrations by award-winning illustrator, Jon Klassen, The book is destined to become a classic in the vein of Charlotte’s Web and Watership Down. Here, a group of young Lovereading4kids members tell us, in their own, words, what they thought of this lovely book.


Collins Bibles Catalogue: 2014-2015

William Collins has been publishing Bibles and other Christian material for nearly two hundred years – we’re now the biggest Bible publisher in the UK. Our Collins Bibles Catalogue (2014-2015) is now available to download!


POS: Posters for Geek Girl

A2 Posters for Holly Smale’s new book Geek Girl 5: Head over Heels are now available to download and order. For once, Harriet knows exactly how her life should go. She’s got it ALL planned out. So her friends seem less than happy, Harriet is determined to Make Things Happen! If only everyone else would stick to the script… But is following the rules going to break hearts for GEEK GIRL?


Shareable Digital Assets for ‘The Cassandra Sanction’

Shareable digital assets are now available for Scott Mariani’s gripping new book in his Ben Hope series, The Cassandra Sanction. Scott’s books have topped the bestseller charts in his native Britain, with The Alchemist’s Secret, the first Ben Hope novel, having held the #1 Kindle position for a record-breaking six straight weeks.


Shareable Digital Assets for ‘The Missing’

Shareable digital assets are now available for C.L. Taylor’s gripping new book The Missing. When fifteen-year-old Billy Wilkinson goes missing in the middle of the night, his mother, Claire Wilkinson, blames herself. It isn’t until six months later, after an appeal for information goes horribly wrong, that the truth begins to surface…