‘Mary Poppins’ activity packs now available

Activity packs to accompany a range of Mary Poppins titles are now available to download. Perfect for teachers, parents or bookstore events, our new Mary Poppins activity sheets contain a range of puzzles, quizzes and activities inspired by P.L. Travers’s classic novel, soon to be re-issued in the Collins Modern Classics series.


Order Form: Camilla Lackberg

Click on the link below to download the latest Camilla Lackberg order form:     Camilla Lackberg (June 2016)


Free Sampler for ‘Ned’s Circus of Marvels’

A chapter sampler is available for Justin Fisher’s rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure Ned’s Circus of Marvels, perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth is about to discover that, without him, our world will be engulfed in magical beasts and beings – the good and the bad!


Amazing new trailer for ‘Ned’s Circus of Marvels’

An incredible, beautifully produced new book trailer is available for Justin Fisher’s rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure Ned’s Circus of Marvels, perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth is about to discover that, without him, our world will be engulfed in magical beasts and beings – the good and the bad!


Shareable Digital Assets for ‘The Fire Child’

Shareable digital assets are now available for The Fire Child, the chilling new psychological thriller by S. K. Tremayne, author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller, The Ice Twins. When Rachel marries dark, handsome David, everything seems to fall into place. But then her stepson makes a chilling prediction, and Rachel’s perfect life begins to unravel.


Advance proofs available for ‘Behind Her Eyes’

Fantastic early proofs are now available for Behind Her Eyes (January 2017), the terrifyingly suspenseful new thriller from critically acclaimed thriller author Sarah Pinborough. Packed with puzzling twists and turns, this is definitely a book you’ll want to talk about…


Advance proofs available for ‘Miss Treadway and the Field of Stars’

Superb early proofs are now available for the fabulous Miss Treadway and the Field of Stars (February 2017). A mystery, a love story and a darkly beguiling tale of secrets and reinvention, this is a sparkling debut for anyone who loves Kate Atkinson, Sadie Jones and Sarah Waters.


Oliver Jeffers activity packs and POS now available!

Activity Sheets to accompany a range of Oliver Jeffers titles are now available to download and order. Perfect for an in-store event or for individual use, the dazzling new collection of Oliver Jeffers activity sheets contain a range of puzzles and activity sheets inspired by Oliver Jeffers’ brilliant books, including Stuck, Once Upon an Alphabet and The Incredible Book Eating Boy.