Shareable Digital Assets for ‘Carve the Mark’

On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favoured by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series, Carve the Mark. Shareable digital assets are now available, to help you spread the word about this exciting new YA series.


E-signatures for new Harper Fiction titles

Are your emails looking a little drab? Why not spruce them up with one of our new Harper Fiction e-signatures? Email signatures are now available for ‘Conspiracy’ (S. J. Parris), ‘Daughter of the House’ (Rosie Thomas) and ‘Missing Presumed’ (Susie Steiner).


Hitman Anders: Video animation available!

Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It All is the madcap new novel from the one-of-a-kind author of The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden. Watch our fantastic animation, featuring some of Jonasson’s best loved characters.


International Highlights Catalogue: April – October 2016

Our International Highlights catalogue (April – October 2016) is now available to download! Features new titles from bestselling authors such as Lauren Weisberger, David Walliams, Cecelia Ahern and Jonathan Franzen. Download here, or ask your sales rep for a copy!


Flawed: Book trailer now available!

A brilliant book trailer is now available for Flawed, the stunning new YA novel from bestselling author Cecelia Ahern, depicting a society in which perfection is paramount and mistakes are punished. And where one young woman decides to take a stand that could cost her everything.


Best and brightest: Children’s Posters Available To Order

Check out the selection of brilliant new posters now available for booksellers to order, showcasing a range of new and upcoming titles from HarperCollins Children’s Books. To order, find details at the bottom of this post and contact jamie@harperreach.com or your local sales representative.


Video greeting for ‘Flawed’ by Cecelia Ahern

A video greeting is now available for Flawed, the stunning new YA novel from bestselling author Cecelia Ahern. In this unique new work of fiction Ahern depicts a society in which perfection is paramount and mistakes are punished. And where one young woman decides to take a stand that could cost her everything.


‘I was hypnotised by this book’ – young readers review ‘Pax’

Out now, Pax is a profound and moving story written by Sara Pennypacker, with stunning illustrations by award-winning illustrator, Jon Klassen, The book is destined to become a classic in the vein of Charlotte’s Web and Watership Down. Here, a group of young Lovereading4kids members tell us, in their own, words, what they thought of this lovely book.