‘Fantastic Beasts’ brochure now available

A brochure displaying our full range of Fantastic Beasts titles are now available to download. HarperCollins has signed a global publishing deal with Warner Brothers to publish the Fantastic Beasts, adult tie-in titles. The books will be about the making of the film and will feature interviews with the cast and filmmakers. Colouring and postcard books will also be available.


‘The Indian in the Cupboard’ activity packs now available

Activity packs for The Indian in the Cupboard are now available to download. Perfect for teachers, parents or bookstore events, our new Indian in the Cupboard activity sheets contain a range of puzzles, quizzes and activities inspired by Lynne Reid Banks’ classic novel, now re-issued in the Collins Modern Classics series.


‘Mary Poppins’ activity packs now available

Activity packs to accompany a range of Mary Poppins titles are now available to download. Perfect for teachers, parents or bookstore events, our new Mary Poppins activity sheets contain a range of puzzles, quizzes and activities inspired by P.L. Travers’s classic novel, soon to be re-issued in the Collins Modern Classics series.


Order Form: Camilla Lackberg

Click on the link below to download the latest Camilla Lackberg order form:     Camilla Lackberg (June 2016)


Free Sampler for ‘Ned’s Circus of Marvels’

A chapter sampler is available for Justin Fisher’s rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure Ned’s Circus of Marvels, perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth is about to discover that, without him, our world will be engulfed in magical beasts and beings – the good and the bad!


Amazing new trailer for ‘Ned’s Circus of Marvels’

An incredible, beautifully produced new book trailer is available for Justin Fisher’s rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure Ned’s Circus of Marvels, perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth is about to discover that, without him, our world will be engulfed in magical beasts and beings – the good and the bad!


Shareable Digital Assets for ‘The Fire Child’

Shareable digital assets are now available for The Fire Child, the chilling new psychological thriller by S. K. Tremayne, author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller, The Ice Twins. When Rachel marries dark, handsome David, everything seems to fall into place. But then her stepson makes a chilling prediction, and Rachel’s perfect life begins to unravel.


Advance proofs available for ‘Behind Her Eyes’

Fantastic early proofs are now available for Behind Her Eyes (January 2017), the terrifyingly suspenseful new thriller from critically acclaimed thriller author Sarah Pinborough. Packed with puzzling twists and turns, this is definitely a book you’ll want to talk about…