Amanda Stevens is an award-winning author of over fifty novels. Born and raised in the rural south, she now resides in Houston, Texas.

Books by Amanda Stevens

The Love Under Fire And Midwives’ Miracles Collection
The Love Under Fire Collection
John Doe Cold Case / Colton’s Pursuit Of Justice
Love Under Fire: Past Wrongs
Little Girl Gone / Colton 911: Under Suspicion
Someone Is Watching / Identical Threat
Without A Trace / Colton’s Last Stand
A Desperate Search / Colton 911: Family Defender
Wyoming Cowboy Bodyguard
Incriminating Evidence: Incriminating Evidence / Desperate Measures (Mills & Boon Heroes)
Criminal Behaviour: Criminal Behaviour (Twilight’s Children) / A Colton Target (The Coltons of Roaring Springs) (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Twilight’s Children)
The Restorer