Lauren Child burst on to the children’s books scene in 1999 and has since published many bestselling and award-winning books, including those featuring the hugely popular Charlie and Lola, and the Clarice Bean series. She has won numerous awards including the prestigious Kate Greenaway Medal and the Smarties Gold Award. Her books have been made into an award-winning TV series and have sold in many languages with runaway success.

Books by Lauren Child

Clarice Bean
Clarice Bean
Hubert Horatio: A Very Fishy Tale: World Book Day 2019
Hubert Horatio: How to Raise Your Grown-Ups
Hubert Horatio: How to Raise Your Grown-Ups
Blink and You Die (Ruby Redfort, Book 6)
Take Your Last Breath
Look into my eyes
Hang in There Bozo: The Ruby Redfort Emergency Survival Guide for Some Tricky Predicaments
Feel the Fear (Ruby Redfort, Book 4)
Pick Your Poison
Catch Your Death
Feel the Fear
Look into My Eyes