The Demon Tide

The Demon Tide

ISBN
9781335402493
Pub date
17/02/2022
Imprint
Inkyard Press
Binding
Hardback
Format
A4 161x241mm
Extent
640 pages
Price
£12.99
Download jacket

Book Overview


In this spellbinding book 4 of 5 in The Black Witch Chronicles, the realms of Erthia explode into conflict as loyalties are tested, betrayals abound, and magic is twisted and unleashed at unimaginable cost. A series for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Tamora Pierce, and Leigh Bardugo.

Nothing can stop the demon tide…

Newly exposed as the Black Witch of prophecy, Elloren Gardner Grey is on the run, not knowing if she’ll find friends or foes. With her fastmate, Lukas Grey, either dead or in the hands of evil High Mage Marcus Vogel, Elloren knows the only chance of stopping the coming war is to seek allies who will listen long enough not to kill her on sight.

In the Eastern Realm, Water Fae Tierney Calix and Elloren’s brother Trystan have joined the Wyvernguard to prepare for Vogel’s attack. But Trystan is fighting on two fronts, as the most despised and least trusted member of the guard. And Tierney’s bond with Erthia’s most powerful river has exposed a danger even more terrifying than the looming war.

Reviews