The Naughtiest Unicorn in a Winter Wonderland

The Naughtiest Unicorn in a Winter Wonderland

Pip Bird

ISBN
9780755501908
Pub date
02/09/2021
Imprint
Farshore
Binding
Paperback
Format
B Format 129x198mm
Extent
160 pages
Price
£5.99
Download jacket

Book Overview


Join Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn on a magical wintry adventure in this brand new book in the bestselling Naughtiest Unicorn series! Perfect for young readers of 6+

It’s time for wintry fun with Mira and Dave the Naughtiest Unicorn! And this time they are going on a very special quest to see the magical winter lights! (Although Dave is more interested in the hot chocolate and chips.) But what lies behind the snowy mountain peaks – could there really be a terrifying YETI lurking there …?

Pip Bird is the pseudonym for a small group of brilliant and funny children’s book writers. They all believe in magic and dream of having a Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Dog Man and Pamela Butchart

About the author


Pip Bird is the pseudonym for a small group of brilliant and funny children’s book writers. They all believe in magic and dream of having a Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

Reviews