The Wedding Murders

The Wedding Murders

Sarah Linley

ISBN
9780008495831
Pub date
28/04/2022
Imprint
One More Chapter
Binding
Paperback
Format
B Format 129x198mm
Extent
350 pages
Price
£8.99
Download jacket

Book Overview


Perfect for escapist reading – you won’t be able to put it down!

You are invited to the wedding of the season…

It’s the stuff of fairytales. A celebrity wedding in a grand manor house in the beautiful English countryside.

But then one guest goes missing.

And another almost dies.

Someone at this wedding will do anything to stop their dark secrets from being exposed.

You might not live to tell the tale…

‘This gripping murder mystery will keep you riveted from start to end. Fans of Lucy Foley and Agatha Christie will love it’ Sophie Hannah, bestselling author of Haven’t They Grown

‘An intensely compelling, riveting story with a nail-biting climax!’ Abby Davies, author of Mother Loves Me

‘A fast-paced thriller with plenty of twists and turns’ Sophie Flynn, author of All My Lies 

‘A gripping tale with plenty of twists and turns making for a most enjoyable read!’ Roz Watkins, author of The Devil’s Dice

About the author


Sarah Linley lives in Yorkshire and works as a Communications Manager for a housing charity.Her debut novel, The Trip, was published by One More Chapter in February 2020.When she is not writing, she enjoys reading and walking in the Dales.You can find her on Twitter and Instagram @linleysarah1

Reviews


  • ‘This gripping murder mystery will keep you riveted from start to end. Fans of Lucy Foley and Agatha Christie will love it’ Sophie Hannah, bestselling author of Haven’t They Grown
  • ‘An intensely compelling, riveting story with a nail-biting climax!’ Abby Davies, author of Mother Loves Me
  • ‘A fast-paced thriller with plenty of twists and turns’ Sophie Flynn, author of All My Lies 
  • ‘A gripping tale with plenty of twists and turns making for a most enjoyable read!’ Roz Watkins, author of The Devil’s Dice
  • ‘Sarah Linley’s second psychological thriller races along; you scarcely get a chance to breathe! Keeps you guessing until the very end – I loved it!’ Amanda Huggins, author of All Our Squandered Beauty and Crossing the Lines
  • Praise for Sarah Linley
  • ‘A gripping thriller which kept me hooked right up to the chilling end’ Roz Watkins, author of The Devil’s Dice