It’s time to return to Middle Earth

To celebrate the launch of the new Prime Video series, we’re releasing new TV tie-in editions of the world’s best-loved fantasy series, The Lord of the Rings.


New covers and POS for Coelho!

  Paulo Coelho is back with a refreshed and brand new consistent look across the series, inspired by the 25th anniversary edition of The Alchemist. Moving into B Format with new export prices, these beautifully designed new jackets offer cohesion across all of the different books and look stunning as a collection on displays. Now … Continued


How To Kill Your Family: digital assets now available

  Digital assets With the paperback for Bella Mackie’s How To Kill Your Family fast becoming a Sunday Times #2 bestseller, we’ve created a range of digital assets you can use on your website or social media to promote Mackie’s darkly humorous debut novel. These include: Twitter cards Instagram squares Web banners Cover assets You … Continued



Resources: Farshore

A fantastic range of branded digital resources are now available to download directly from the Farshore website. The resources include activity sheets, teaching plans and posters.



POS: Code Name Bananas – Wrapping Paper and Gift Tags

Files for printable wrapping paper and gift tags are now available for Code Name Bananas by David Walliams! Go back in time for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day…


POS: ‘Carve the Mark’ posters, bookmarks and postcards

A range of POS material, including posters, bookmarks, postcards, and dumpbins are now available for Carve the Mark, the thrilling new science fiction fantasy novel from YA superstar Veronica Roth, perfect for fans of Divergent and Star Wars.