Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss!

Dr. Seuss’s Birthday is a nationwide reading celebration that takes place annually on March 2nd. Download a free poster and colouring-in activity here.



Poster: Mr Men Little Miss

A printable A2 PDF file of a Mr Men Little Miss Classic Library Collection poster is now available to download.


Poster & Web Graphic for ‘The Beast of Buckingham Palace’

Fly into a fiery and fantastical future with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams, in an epic adventure of myth and legend, good and evil, and one small boy who must save the world… Illustrated by the artistic genius Tony Ross!


POS: ‘Carve the Mark’ posters, bookmarks and postcards

A range of POS material, including posters, bookmarks, postcards, and dumpbins are now available for Carve the Mark, the thrilling new science fiction fantasy novel from YA superstar Veronica Roth, perfect for fans of Divergent and Star Wars.


POS: ‘Three Little Monkeys’ Posters, Window Clings and Bunting

A POS pack of posters, window clings and bunting is now available for Three Little Monkeys by Quentin Blake and Emma Chichester Clark, a remarkable collaboration that brings together giants of the picture book world to create a funny, anarchic and utterly delightful picture book.