Discover Farshore’s fantastic range of Lemony Snicket books, including A Series of Unfortunate Events. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum, young readers of 9-11 will adore the mischievously dark humour. A Series of Unfortunate Events has been made into a blockbuster Hollywood film starring Jim Carrey and is also a hit Netflix TV series. Now with new anniversary blurb by the mysterious author himself.

Lemony Snicket was born in a small town where the inhabitants were suspicious and prone to riot. He now lives in the city. During his spare time he gathers evidence and is considered something of an expert by leading authorities.


Click on the link below to download the latest Lemony Snicket order form:

Order form icon    Lemony Snicket order form (March 2021)