Order Form: Geek Girl

Geek Girl was the no. 1 bestselling young adult fiction title in the UK in 2013. It was shortlisted for several major awards including the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Branford Boase award, nominated for the Queen of Teen award and won the teen and young adult category of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and the 11-14 category of the Leeds Book Award.


Shareable Digital Assets for ‘The Breakdown’

A series of shareable digital assets are now available for BA Paris’ new novel The Breakdown, the page turning follow up to the bestselling sensation Behind Closed Doors.


Shareable Digital Assets for ‘Behind Her Eyes’

Shareable digital assets are now available for Behind Her Eyes, the chilling new psychological thriller by Sarah Pinborough, which has been hailed as the new Gone Girl and Girl on the Train. Whatever you do, DON’T give away that ending…


Shareable Digital Assets for ‘Who’s That Girl?’

A series of shareable digital assets are now available for the paperback release of Mhairi McFarlane’s hilarious and heartwarming new novel Who’s That Girl?, which has been described as ‘the perfect balance of romcom and drama!’’ (Grazia).


Shareable Digital Assets for ‘Perfect Remains’

A series of shareable digital assets are now available for Helen Fields’ new novel Perfect Remains, a chilling journey into the mind of a troubled killer, for fans of Angela Marson, Mark Billingham and M. J. Aldridge.


POS: ‘Carve the Mark’ posters, bookmarks and postcards

A range of POS material, including posters, bookmarks, postcards, and dumpbins are now available for Carve the Mark, the thrilling new science fiction fantasy novel from YA superstar Veronica Roth, perfect for fans of Divergent and Star Wars.


Amazing new trailer for ‘Carve the Mark’

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series, Carve the Mark. A brilliant new trailer now available for this exciting new YA series.