On Writing While Abroad – Amanda Robson, author of OBSESSION

Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Paula Hawkins, Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires. Here the book’s author Amanda Robson discusses how travelling around the world influences her writing. I love writing. I write most days. Whether I am sitting in … Continued