Download Cover

Stonesword Saga - Minecraft: The End of the Overworld! (Stonesword Saga, Book 6)

By Mojang AB

The epic conclusion to the Stonesword Saga chapter book series, which takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before!

In their last adventure, Morgan, Harper and their friends barely survived a dangerous game, only to return to a Minecraft Overworld in total chaos! The rift that’s been growing steadily larger in the sky is now on the verge of consuming everything in its path.

The team has one chance to save Minecraft and their friend the Evoker King – but it may already be too late.

Find out what happens in Book #6, the epic conclusion of the Stonesword Saga!

Format: Paperback
Ageband: 7 to 10
Release Date: 25 Apr 2024
Pages: 144
ISBN: 978-0-00-861656-4
Price: £6.99 (Export Price) , £6.99, €None
Mojang is a games studio based in Stockholm, Sweden. Mojang was founded in 2009 by Markus “Notch… Persson and Jakob Porser. Markus Persson is also the creator of Mojang’s best-selling game to date: Minecraft. The alpha version of Minecraft was launched in 2009, and the official game went on sale in 2011. Since then over 200 million copies have been sold, across multiple platforms. It is now the second best-selling video game of all time. In 2014, Mojang was bought by Microsoft. The acquisition hasn’t changed much about the company – they still release and support games on multiple platforms, including iOS, Playstation and many more, as well as Windows and Xbox. Mojang have retained their independent spirit and continue to treat their community with the respect and honesty it deserves. Mojang celebrated 10 years of Minecraft in 2019.

Greatest Game of the 21st Century - Guardian -