How To Kill Your Family is the compulsive new fiction debut from Bella Mackie, the Sunday Times bestselling author of Jog On. A range of social media assets are now available to download for this wickedly dark romp about class, family, love… and murder.

Outrageously funny, compulsive and subversive, perfect for fans of Killing Eve and My Sister, the Serial Killer. Click on each of the assets to download them, and please contact olivia@harperreach.com if you would like the files to be sent to you.


How To Kill Your Family Horizontal Graphics



How To Kill Your Family Square Graphics


I have killed several people (some brutally, others calmly) and yet I currently languish in jail for a murder I did not commit.

When I think about what I actually did, I feel somewhat sad that nobody will ever know about the complex operation that I undertook. Getting away with it is highly preferable, of course, but perhaps when I’m long gone, someone will open an old safe and find this confession. The public would reel. After all, almost nobody else in the world can possibly understand how someone, by the tender age of 28, can have calmly killed six members of her family. And then happily got on with the rest of her life, never to regret a thing.

A wickedly dark romp about class, family, love… and murder. Outrageously funny, compulsive and subversive, perfect for fans of Killing Eve and My Sister, the Serial Killer.