Digital Assets: How To Kill Your Family

How To Kill Your Family is the compulsive new fiction debut from Bella Mackie, the Sunday Times bestselling author of Jog On. A range of social media assets are now available to download for this wickedly dark romp about class, family, love… and murder.

Outrageously funny, compulsive and subversive, perfect for fans of Killing Eve and My Sister, the Serial Killer. Click on each of the assets to download them, and please contact harperreach@harpercollins.co.uk if you would like the files to be sent to you.


How To Kill Your Family Horizontal Graphics



How To Kill Your Family Square Graphics


I have killed several people (some brutally, others calmly) and yet I currently languish in jail for a murder I did not commit.

When I think about what I actually did, I feel somewhat sad that nobody will ever know about the complex operation that I undertook. Getting away with it is highly preferable, of course, but perhaps when I’m long gone, someone will open an old safe and find this confession. The public would reel. After all, almost nobody else in the world can possibly understand how someone, by the tender age of 28, can have calmly killed six members of her family. And then happily got on with the rest of her life, never to regret a thing.

A wickedly dark romp about class, family, love… and murder. Outrageously funny, compulsive and subversive, perfect for fans of Killing Eve and My Sister, the Serial Killer.

Other Resources

Order Form: Tahereh Mafi

Check out the latest Tahereh Mafi order form, featuring her hugely popular Shatter Me series and the new This Woven Kingdom. Read More

Children’s Catalogue 2024

Our Children's Catalogue for 2024 is now available to download! Featuring titles from beloved children's authors such as Michael Morpurgo, David Walliams and C.S. Lewis. Read More

Farshore Catalogue 2024

Our Farshore Catalogue for 2024 is now available to download! Featuring titles from Electric Monkey, key brands, and some of our favourite children's and YA authors. Read More

Introducing Coco Mellors’ Blue Sisters!

Read all about the new novel from Coco Mellors, author of Cleopatra and Frankenstein, plus plenty of exciting content to come! Read More

International Highlights Catalogue: March – October 2024

Our International Highlights catalogue (March - October 2024) is now available to download! Featuring new titles from bestselling authors such as Lucy Foley, Holly Jackson and Tracy Chevalier. Read More

The Reappearance of Rachel Price: Digital Assets

Download digital assets for The Reappearance of Rachel Price by Holly Jackson here! Read More

Alice Oseman: Digital assets

Download digital assets for Alice Oseman’s brilliant novels here! Read More

Order Form: Oliver Jeffers

Oliver Jeffers's outstanding talent has been recognised by several high-profile awards. Find out all about his latest publications here. Read More

Astrochimp: Digital assets

Download digital assets for David Walliams' first ever graphic novel, Astrochimp, here! Read More

Compass and Blade: Digital assets

Download digital assets for Compass and Blade here! Read More